Henrik Jacewicz

6100 Haderslev

Mail: heja@haderslev.dk

Tlf: +45 21 34 12 26

Tine Nicolaisen

6400 Sønderborg

Mail: TineNicolaisen3@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 26 29 51 46

Peter Maarup

6990 Ulfborg

Mail: pm@petermaarup.dk

Tlf: +45 51 52 16 06

Hjemmeside: www.petermaarup.dk

Torben Saaby

7760 Hurub Thy

Mail: saaby@adslhome.dk

Tlf: +45 40 80 03 64

Morten Hartvig Jacobsen

8520 Lystrup

Mail: mortenhartvigjakobsen@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 22 51 86 51

Torben Bjerregaard

8900 Randers

Mail: bjerregaards@mail.tele.dk

Tlf: +45 40 87 67 37

Mette Frandsen

8981 Stenstrup ved Randers

Mail: lindevej64@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 22 40 36 67

Michael Malmgreen

5250 Odense

Mail: jmam@dsa-net.dk

Tlf: +45 60 86 32 69

Flemming D. Madsen

5854 Gislev

Mail: fld.madsen@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 51 90 17 05

Lene Foged Christensen Krarup

5750 Ringe

Mail: lenefoged1@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 25 70 50 71

Mattech Materiel Att. Lars

2750 Ballerup

Mail: mattech@email.dk

Tlf: +45 21 74 51 41 el. +45 44 97 40 77

Gert Jensen

3630 Jægerspris

Mail. Hanne-gert@jensen.mail.dk

Tlf: +45 20 23 25 58

Lars Lorentzen

4000 Roskilde

Mail: lars.lorentzen.mail@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 30 82 47 63

Per Larsen

4180 Sorø

Mail: perogmette@larsen.dk

Tlf: +45 23 43 90 73

Sven og Charlotte Seiberg

4300 Orø, Holbæk

Mail: seiberg@mail.dk

Tlf: +45 21 60 23 33

Rene Rasmussen

4350 Ugerløse

Mail: hundenslivret@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 40 28 87 79

Hjemmeside: www.hundenslivret.dk

Benjamin Olsen

4560 Vig

Mail: benjaolsen@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 20 28 83 73

Mikkel Jylou

4750 Lundby

Mail: mikkel.jylov@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 22 11 64 57

Grej-Butikken.dk

4700 Næstved

Mail: grejbutikken@gmail.com

Tlf. +45 30 33 49 40

Dan Petersen

4281 Gørlev

Mail: dbdandidan@gmail.com

Tlf. +45 20 32 0109

El-Peter

3490 Kvistgaard

Mail. info@elpeter.dk

Tlf. +45 26 81 18 48

Søren Kyhn

4735 Mern

Mail: sk@skyhn.dk

Tlf: +45 29 21 64 10

Lars Romme

4990 Sakskøbing

Mail: larsromme@dukamail.dk

Tlf: +45 51 15 99 54