Henrik Jacewicz

6100 Haderslev

Mail: heja@haderslev.dk

Tlf: +45 21 34 12 26

Tine Nicolaisen

6400 Sønderborg

Mail: TineNicolaisen3@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 26 29 51 46

Peter Maarup

6990 Ulfborg

Mail: pm@petermaarup.dk

Tlf: +45 51 52 16 06

Hjemmeside: www.petermaarup.dk

Torben Saaby

7760 Hurub Thy

Mail: saaby@adslhome.dk

Tlf: +45 40 80 03 64

Morten Hartvig Jacobsen

8520 Lystrup

Mail: mortenhartvigjakobsen@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 22 51 86 51

Torben Bjerregaard

8900 Randers

Mail: bjerregaards@mail.tele.dk

Tlf: +45 40 87 67 37

Henrik Vestergaard Hove-Nielsen

8930 Randers NØ

Mail: hvhn1970@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 61 65 60 14

Hjemmeside: www.staldhove.dk

Mette Frandsen

8981 Stenstrup ved Randers

Mail: lindevej64@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 22 40 36 67

Michael Malmgreen

5250 Odense

Mail: jmam@dsa-net.dk

Tlf: +45 60 86 32 69

Vagn Leth

5854 Gislev

Mail: vagnthrane@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 21 35 52 55

Karin Christiansen

2760 Måløv

Mail: Karin.lars@email.dk

Tlf: +45 20 85 17 57

Gert Jensen

3630 Jægerspris

Mail. Hanne-gert@jensen.mail.dk

Tlf: +45 20 23 25 58

Lars Lorentzen

4000 Roskilde

Mail: lars.lorentzen.mail@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 30 82 47 63

Simon Gabel

4173 Fjenneslev

Mail: s.gabel@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 20 65 93 31

Per Larsen

4180 Sorø

Mail: perogmette@larsen.dk

Tlf: +45 23 43 90 73

Sven og Charlotte Seiberg

4300 Orø, Holbæk

Mail: seiberg@mail.dk

Tlf: +45 21 60 23 33

Rene Rasmussen

4350 Ugerløse

Mail: hundenslivret@gmail.com

Tlf: +45 40 28 87 79

Hjemmeside: www.hundenslivret.dk

Benjamin Olsen

4560 Vig

Mail: benjaolsen@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 20 28 83 73

Mikkel Jylou

4750 Lundby

Mail: mikkel.jylov@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 22 11 64 57

Søren Kyhn

4735 Mern

Mail: sk@skyhn.dk

Tlf: +45 29 21 64 10

Martin Villebæk

4871 Horbelev

Mail: villebaek@hotmail.com

Tlf: +45 40 44 96 13

Ole Rasmussen

4941 Bandholm

Mail: opr@saxnet.dk

Tlf: +45 42 36 71 00

Lars Romme

4990 Sakskøbing

Mail: larsromme@dukamail.dk

Tlf: +45 51 15 99 54